Tuesday 11th August Good morning   
  Poster Session
  Guide for authors
  Fees and payment
  Our committees  ............

Scientific Committee

  • Andrea Di Cicco, Camerino, Italy
  • Yuri Feldman, Jerusalem, Israel
  • Nicolaos Gouskos, Athens, Greece
  • Marek Grinberg, Gdansk, Poland
  • Viktor Gusarov, Sankt Petersburg, Russia
  • Andrzej Kłonkowski, Gdansk, Poland
  • Vladimir Kuznetzov, Sankt Petersburg, Russia
  • Andrzej Maksymowicz, Cracow, Poland
  • Stepan Mudry, Lviv, Ukraine
  • Leon Murawski, Gdansk, Poland
  • Oleksij Mykolajchuk, Lviv, Ukraine
  • Valerii Novikov, Odessa, Ukraine
  • Jan Olchowik, Lublin, Poland
  • George Papadopoulos, Athens, Greece
  • Jaroslaw Rybicki, Gdansk, Poland (V-ce Chairman)
  • Wojciech Sadowski, Gdansk, Poland (Chairman)
  • Ivan Vakarchuk, Lviv, Ukraine
  • Krzysztof W. Wojciechowski, Poznan, Poland
  • Petro Yakibchuk, Lviv, Ukraine

Local Organizing Committee

 For any suggestions concerning this site, please contact the webmaster
 Copyright © Gdansk University of Technology